A Cheaper Way to Protect Those Precious Heads in the Tub!

I am proud of myself. I found an innovative and inexpensive way to stop my son from hurting or hitting his head on the tub’s faucet. We searched several stores and not one had something. Then, on the way out of Walmart, I spotted arm floaties. Being they were 97 cents, I thought I would try them. I put air into one and placed it around the faucet. It worked! It stayed on through Jonah’s bath and withheld him sliding and bumping into it, because even though I try holding that boy while bathing, I do need to free my hands to get soap and shampoo for him).

196

Leave a Reply

